External Entities (3.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: no
zh: 否

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Constant
zh: 常數

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：加入了 %title。

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Annotations
zh: 筆記

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Debug level
zh: 除錯等級

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Number of pages
zh: 頁數

en: Unchanged
zh: 未變更

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Save format
zh: 儲存格式

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: The file ID.
zh: 檔案 ID。

en: no caching
zh: 無快取
