External Entities (3.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Constant
zh: 常量

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Plural name
zh: 复数名称

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：添加了 %title。

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Pager settings
zh: 分页器设置

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: Number of pages
zh: 总页数

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Save format
zh: 保存格式

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Page number
zh: 页面数

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Multiple field settings
zh: 多字段设置

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 在同一行里显示多个值

en: Display @count value(s)
zh: 显示@count个值

en: Raw @column
zh: 第@column行

en: If checked, multiple values for this field will be shown in the same row. If not checked, each value in this field will create a new row. If using group by, please make sure to group by "Entity ID" for this setting to have any effect.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将在同一行中显示此字段的多个值。如果未选中此选项，那么此字段中的每个值将各创建一个新行。如果使用分组条件，请确保按“实体标识”进行分组以使此设置生效。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表单显示

en: First and last only
zh: 仅第一个和最后一个

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message
zh: 创建字段 %label 时出现问题：@message

en: Number of values is required.
zh: 值数量是必需的。

en: The file ID.
zh: 文件ID。

en: no caching
zh: 无缓存

en: Renders an entity in a view mode.
zh: 以视图方式呈现实体。
