External Entities (3.0.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Translation language
ko: 번역 언어

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: @type: added %title.
ko: @type: 생성 - %title

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: @type %title has been created.
ko: @type %title 가 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Number of pages
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>

en: Save format
ko: 양식 저장하기

en: Number of items per page
ko: 페이지에 보여줄 항목 개수

en: Page number
ko: 페이지 숫자

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message
ko: 다음 필드 작성 중 문제점 발생: %label: @message

en: Number of values is required.
ko: 값의 수가 필요합니다.

en: no caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: (this translation)
ko: (이 번역)

en: (all translations)
ko: (모든 번역)

en: Renders an entity in a view mode.
ko: 보기 모드에서 엔티티를 렌더링합니다.
