External Link Pop-up (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您确定要删除 %label 吗？

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Whitelist
zh: 白名单

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必须大于或等于 %min。
