External Link Pop-up (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
ko: %name 은 %min 이상이어야 합니다.
