External Link Pop-up (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必須高於或等於 %min.
