External Link Translation (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: not yet assigned
zh: 尚未分配

en: not yet created
zh: 还未创建
