External Media Focal Point (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: No preview
zh: 無預覽

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: no preview
zh: 無預覽

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 預覽圖片將會在編輯內容時顯示。

en: Preview image style: @style
zh: 預覽影像式樣: @style

en: Specify the focus of this image in the form "leftoffset,topoffset" where offsets are in percents. Ex: 25,75
zh: 請使用「leftoffset,topoffset」格式指定此圖像的焦點位置，偏移值為百分比。例如：25,75。

en: Focal point
zh: 焦點位置

en: The @title field should be in the form "leftoffset,topoffset" where offsets are in percentages. Ex: 25,75.
zh: @title 欄位應採用「leftoffset,topoffset」格式，偏移值為百分比。例如：25,75。

en: Attempted to get a focal point value for an invalid or temporary file.
zh: 試圖取得無效或暫存檔案的焦點位置值。

en: Display preview link
zh: 顯示預覽連結

en: Default focal point value
zh: 預設焦點位置

en: Specify the default focal point of this widget in the form "leftoffset,topoffset" where offsets are in percentages. Ex: 25,75.
zh: 請使用「leftoffset,topoffset」格式指定此小工具的預設焦點位置，偏移值為百分比。例如：25,75。

en: Preview link: @status
zh: 預覽連結：@status

en: Default focal point: @offsets
zh: 預設焦點位置：@offsets

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 這段文字將在圖片無法載入時顯示，並供螢幕閱讀器使用，有助於提升網站的無障礙性。
