External Authentication (2.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Authentication name
ko: 인증 이름

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
ko: 절대 링크 사용("http://"로 시작)

en: Master
ko: 마스터
