External Authentication (2.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 用户

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: User authentication
zh: 用户认证

en: Output the URL as text
zh: 将URL作为文本输出

en: Enable this option to output an absolute link. Required if you want to use the path as a link destination.
zh: 启用这个选项，用以输出绝对链接.如果你想将这个路径作为连接目标的话，此时是必填项.
