External Authentication (2.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 使用者

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
