External Logging (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: event
zh: 事件

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Monitoring your site
zh: 监控您的站点
