External Logging (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: event
zh: 活動

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Monitoring your site
zh: 監視您的網站
