External Logging (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: regex
ko: 정규식

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Monitoring your site
ko: 사이트 감시 중
