Extra Field Configuration (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Delete instance
zh: 刪除實例
