Extra Field Configuration (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
