Extra Pagination (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: About
zh: 關於

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
