Extra Config Field (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
