Extra Config Field (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Example content
zh: 內容例子

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
