EzContent - A Publisher and Marketer Friendly Drupal Distribution (8.x-1.0-alpha - en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: True
zh: 真

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Galleries
zh: 相册

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Image Browser
zh: 图片浏览器

en: Landing page
zh: 登陆页

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.
zh: 留空以使用全文修剪版本作为摘要。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自动完成（标签风格）

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: An autocomplete text field with tagging support.
zh: 支持标签的自动完成文本字段。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
