EZProxy Stanza (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: A boolean indicating the published state.
ko: 게시된 상태를 표시하는 부울입니다.
