EZProxy Stanza (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: A boolean indicating the published state.
zh: 发布状态使用一个布尔值来表示。
