EZProxy Stanza (8.x-1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
