Fast Autocomplete (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점
