Façade (1.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Project name
zh: 项目名称

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Subdomain
zh: 子域

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: REST export
zh: REST 导出

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
