Facebook Album (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Thumbnail width
zh: 缩略图宽度

en: Thumbnail height
zh: 缩略图高度

en: Show description
zh: 显示描述

en: Invalid value
zh: 非法的值
