Facet granular date (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月
