Facets (2.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Maximum items
zh: 最大条目数

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Processor settings
zh: 处理器设置

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: AND
zh: 和

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: No limit
zh: 无限制

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Facet
zh: 切面

en: Values
zh: 值

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1个月
zh[1]: @count 个月

en: Combine
zh: 组合

en: Query string
zh: 查询字符串

en: Display text
zh: 显示文本

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Hard limit
zh: 硬限制

en: On value
zh: 位于值

en: Off value
zh: 关值

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: No results behavior
zh: 无任何结果时的行为

en: Display no more than this number of facet items.
zh: 显示不能超过这个数字的切面项目。

en: Soft limit
zh: 软限制

en: AND filters are exclusive and narrow the result set. OR filters are inclusive and widen the result set.
zh: 与（ AND ）过滤器会缩小结果集，或（ OR ）过滤器扩大结果集。

en: Empty facet behavior
zh: 空白切面行为

en: Do not display facet
zh: 不显示切面

en: Expand hierarchy
zh: 展开层级

en: Administer Facets
zh: 管理切面

en: Serializes views row data using the Serializer component.
zh: 使用序列化器组件来完成视图行数据的序列化。

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本

en: Weight for processor %title
zh: 处理器 %title 的权重

en: Processor order
zh: 处理器顺序

en: Field identifier
zh: 字段标识
