Facets core search (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜
