Facets core search (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 只有該類型。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期
