Facets Date Range Picker (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일
