Facets Pretty Paths (2.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Taxonomy term name
ko: 분류 용어 이름
