Facets range NoUiSlider (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이
