Faircoin Address Field (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Save field settings
ko: 필드 설정 저장하기

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Save and manage fields
ko: 필드 저장 및 관리
