Faircoin Address Field (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Save field settings
zh: 保存字段设置

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 保存和管理字段
