Faircoin Address Field (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Save field settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 儲存並前往管理欄位
