Fake Login (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 输入与您用户名相匹配的密码。
