Fake Login (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.
