Faker (3.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称
