Faker Drupal 8 (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: ago
zh: 前

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 你想创建多少节点？

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Deleted %count nodes.
zh: 已删除 %count 个节点。

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误
