Fallback Formatter (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
