Fallback Formatter (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
