Fallback Formatter (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
