Fancy File Delete (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity label
zh: 实体标签

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法
