Fancy Login (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Request new password via email.
zh: 通过电子邮件申请新密码
