Fancy Login (8.x-2.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 建立一個新的使用者帳號。

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: this site
zh: 此網站
