Fancy Login (8.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기
