Fancybox UI (1.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Show image caption
zh: 显示图像的说明性文字

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: URL for image style: @style
zh: 图像样式: @style 的网址

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
