Frequently Asked Questions (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: A frequently asked question and its answer.
ko: 자주 묻는 질문과 답변

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Clicking on question takes user to answer further down the page
ko: 질문을 클릭하면 답변을 페이지의 맨 아래에서 보여줍니다.

en: Clicking on question opens/hides answer under question
ko: 질문을 클릭하면 답변을 질문 아래에 보이거나 숨깁니다.

en: Clicking on question opens the answer in a new page
ko: 질문을 클릭하면 답변을 새로운 페이지에서 보여줍니다.

en: Page layout
ko: 페이지 레이아웃

en: This controls how the questions and answers are displayed on the page and what happens when someone clicks on the question.
ko: 질문과 답변을 페이지에서 어떻게 보여줄 것인지와 질문을 클릭했을 때 어떤 일이 일어날 것인지를 제어합니다.

en: "Back to Top" link text
ko: "맨위로"링크의 문자열

en: This allows the user to change the text displayed for the links which return the user to the top of the page on certain page layouts.  Defaults to "Back to Top".  Leave blank to have no link.
ko: 페이지의 어느 곳에서든, 사용자를 페이지의 맨 위로 보내줄 링크의 문자열을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 기본 값은 "Back to Top"입니다. 링크가 필요없으면 공백으로 남겨놓으세요.

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: Miscellaneous layout settings
ko: 레이아웃의 다양한 설정

en: Questions listing style
ko: 질문들의 목록 형식

en: This allows to select how the questions listing is presented.  It only applies to the layouts: 'Clicking on question takes user to answer further down the page' and 'Clicking on question opens the answer in a new page'.  An ordered listing would number the questions, whereas an unordered list will have a bullet to the left of each question.
ko: 질문의 목록이 어떻게 보여질지를 선택합니다. 이 선택은 오직 다음 레이아웃에만 적용됩니다: '질문을 클릭하면 답변을 페이지의 맨 아래에서 보여줍니다.'와 '질문을 클릭하면 답변을 새로운 페이지에서 보여줍니다.'. 순서가 있는 목록은 질문 앞에 번호를 붙이고, 순서가 없는 목록은 각 질문의 왼쪽에 점을 붙입니다.

en: Disable question links to nodes
ko: "질문을 노드에 링크하기"를 비활성화

en: This allows the user to prevent the questions being links to the faq node in all layouts except "Clicking on question opens the answer in a new page".
ko: 이 항목을 체크하면 "질문을 클릭하면 답변을 새로운 페이지에서 보여줍니다."를 제외한 모든 레이아웃에서 질문을 클릭했을 때 faq 노드에 연결하지 않습니다.

en: Date Descending
ko: 날짜 내림차순

en: Date Ascending
ko: 날짜 오름차순

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: Question length
ko: 질문의 길이

en: Display longer text
ko: 긴 문장을 보여줍니다.

en: Display short text
ko: 짧은 문장을 보여줍니다.

en: Display both short and long questions
ko: 긴 문장과 짧은 문장을 모두 보여줍니다.

en: The length of question text to display on the FAQ page.  The short question will always be displayed in the FAQ blocks.
ko: FAQ 페이지에서 보여줄 질문의 길이. 짧은 질문은 FAQ 블록에서만 보여집니다.

en: Default sorting for unordered FAQs
ko: 순서가 없는 목록에서 사용할 기본 정렬순서

en: This controls the default ordering behaviour for new FAQ nodes which haven't been assigned a position.
ko: 아직 위치가 정해지지 않은 새로운 FAQ 노드가 생성됐을 때 기본 순서를 지정해 줍니다.
