farmOS (3.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Help Text
zh: 說明文字

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Link to URL
zh: 連結至

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Categorize
zh: 分類

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Current group
zh: 目前社群

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Pressure
zh: 氣壓

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Location settings
zh: 位置設定

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Assign
zh: 指派

en: Increment
zh: 遞增

en: Decrement
zh: 遞減

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Purchase date
zh: 購買日期

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Or
zh: 或

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Relations
zh: 相關

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: And
zh: 和

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
zh: 次分類會依照順序值 (weight) 依序顯示。

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Serial number
zh: 流水號

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: %mail  並非有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: 為 TRUE 自定輸出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: 為 FALSE 自定輸出

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 停用

[ctx: Plural]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用
